1 år med världens bästa ♥


För att jag älskar dig, så som du är. Och jag vill ge dig allting jag har. Så låt mig få bära dig, när du är svag. För du betyder allting för mig. Var inte rädd, jag står bredvid dig ♡

L - is for the way you look at me
O - is for the only one I see
V - is very very, extraordinary
E - is even more than anyone that you adore and
Love is all that I can give to you, Love is more than just a game for two, two in love can make it, take my heart and please don't break it, Love was made for me and you.

When I fall in love, it will be forever. Or I'll never fall in love. When I give my heart, it will be completely. Or I'll never fall in love.
And when two lovers who, they still say 'I love you', on that you can rely. The world will always welcome lovers, as time goes by.
Kommentera inlägget här: